Town of Saranac

State Representatives

The following individuals are tasked with representing the interests of our great Town. We have listed their names and offices as well as as their contact information so you are informed and able to communicate with them if need be.


Andrew M. Cuomo

State Capital
Albany, NY 12224

US Senate

Kirsten E. Gillibrand

531 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510

Charles E. Schumer

Leo O'Brien Building, Room 420
Albany, NY 12207

US Congress

Elise Stefanik

512 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-4611

NY Senate

Elizabeth C. Little

Clinton County Government Center
135 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 561-2430

NY Assembly

Janet Duprey

176 U.S. Oval 
Suite 1000
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
(518) 562-1986